bonsoir, je suis théo
~ Sunday, August 12 ~
Permalink
Tags: bitch shrek charming
45 notes
~ Thursday, June 28 ~
Permalink
Tags: M.I.A.
73 notes
~ Sunday, May 13 ~
Permalink
Tags: mars attack tim burton
15 notes
~ Thursday, April 26 ~
Permalink
Tags: snooki Jersey Shore
11 notes
~ Sunday, April 22 ~
Permalink
Tags: teen mom katy perry
8 notes
~ Friday, April 20 ~
Permalink
Tags: death proof tarantino
10 notes
~ Friday, April 13 ~
Permalink
Tags: fish
3 notes
~ Wednesday, April 4 ~
Permalink
Tags: nicki minaj
349 notes
~ Sunday, March 18 ~
Permalink
Tags: marie antoinette Sofia Coppola
60 notes
Permalink

25 notes
~ Wednesday, March 14 ~
Permalink

299,178 notes
reblogged via shiprekd
~ Thursday, March 8 ~
Permalink
Tags: juanita solis desperate housewives
14 notes
~ Tuesday, March 6 ~
Permalink
Tags: lindsay lohan gif
5 notes
~ Friday, March 2 ~
Permalink
Tags: cat cat pic family picture
1 note
~ Wednesday, February 29 ~
Permalink
Tags: owl owl gif cute gif
2,728 notes